Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Cane Cutters games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers   Friday, May 26, 2017 7:00 PM  Opening Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Saturday, May 27, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Tuesday, May 30, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Wednesday, May 31, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Wednesday, June 7, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Thursday, June 8, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Friday, June 9, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Saturday, June 10, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Monday, June 19, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Tuesday, June 20, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Friday, June 23, 2017 7:00 PM  Superhero Night (First responder Appreciation) 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Saturday, June 24, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Saturday, July 1, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Sunday, July 2, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Sunday, July 9, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Monday, July 10, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Thursday, July 13, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texarkana Twins  Friday, July 14, 2017 7:00 PM  Military Appreciation Night 
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Saturday, July 15, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Sunday, July 16, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Tuesday, July 25, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Wednesday, July 26, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Saturday, July 29, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Sunday, July 30, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals   Wednesday, August 2, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Thursday, August 3, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Sunday, August 6, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Regular Season  Texas Marshals  Monday, August 7, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Playoffs  Away Team TBD  Wednesday, August 9, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Playoffs  Away Team TBD  Thursday, August 10, 2017 7:00 PM   
Buy 2017 Playoffs  Away Team TBD  Friday, August 11, 2017 7:00 PM