Please click "Buy Tickets" to select your seats/tickets for the event you wish to attend.

To access your account, view previous orders and reprint tickets:

To switch to a calendar view of Cane Cutters games please click here:

Progress Bar 1 of 5
Event Category Details Event Date Event Information
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Wednesday, July 18, 2018 7:00 PM  Like A Boss Night (Hump-day Happy Hour 6-7PM) 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Thursday, July 19, 2018 7:00 PM  (Thirsty Thursday) 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Friday, July 20, 2018 7:00 PM  Superhero Night-First Responders 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Saturday, July 21, 2018 7:00 PM  Jr Homerun Derby (Signature Saturday) Powered by Dick's Sporting Goods  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Tuesday, July 24, 2018 7:00 PM  (2 for Tuesday) 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Victoria Generals  Wednesday, July 25, 2018 7:00 PM  Art Appreciation Night (Hump-day Happy Hour) 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Monday, July 30, 2018 7:00 PM  9 Innings of Winnings (Margarita Monday) 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Brazos Valley Bombers  Tuesday, July 31, 2018 7:00 PM  (2 for Tuesday) 
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Texas Marshalls  Sunday, August 5, 2018 7:00 PM  Strike Out Cancer Night (Slippery Sunday) powered by ARDCO Equipment  
Buy 2018 Regular Season  Texas Marshalls  Monday, August 6, 2018 7:00 PM  Back to School Night Powered by U.S. Army (Margarita Monday)